Original Art from Coffin Comics La Muerta - Retribution #1 Cyrstal Metalico Jeweled Edition

- Art comes signed

- Includes (1) Artist Proof edition of La Muerta - Retribution #1 Cyrstal Metalico Jeweled Edition

La Muerta #1 - Retribution Original Art

SKU: CC-LM-Ret-01-OA
$1,000.00Price
Signature on Comic
  • Story: Mike MacLean, Brian Pulido (Editor)

    Interiors: Joel Gomez (pencils), Ceci de la Cruz (color)

    Cover: Jesse Wichmann(lines) Arif Prianto(Color Art)

     

    Once more, Santa Muerte, the Saint of Death, calls upon Maria Diaz to be an instrument of vengeance. And again Maria heeds the call, donning the guise of La Muerta. Seeking justice for a murdered child, La Muerta narrowly escapes death at the hands of a supernatural evil-the legendary La Llorona. But La Muerta's victory is short-lived. Her defiance has enraged a ruthless, criminal mastermind known as Brujo. Practicing the darkest of magic, Brujo will stop at nothing to accomplish his nefarious plans. Now, only La Muerta and the luchador vigilante Loco can challenge the crime boss' brutality. How can La Muerta fight an enemy she can't kill and what terrible price will she pay for the sake of retribution?

     

    Full color, 32 pages. Chapter 4 (Part 1 of 2) of La Muerta's story.

     

    In the tradition of Desperado and Death Wish, La Muerta is a stylish, Mexi-Noir thriller with ferocious action to burn.

     

    Shipping

    US domestic shipping and handling is included in product cost.  This Item will ship flat in protective packaging via Priorty USPS. Additional fee for international shipping is accessed at check out.

     

    Signed Copies

    All signed limited comics will include an official JesseWichmann.com Certificate of Authenticity authenticating the signature and limited nature of this comic book. Signed books will ship approximately 30 days after the release date. 

     

    Pre-ordered items will be billed to your credit card, debit card or PayPal account at the time of purchase.

     

    Items in stock, such as hardcover books, sketchbooks and prints, will be processed according to our usual shipping policies. Pre-ordered exclusives and incentives will be shipped following the release date established by the publisher and will be grouped in a single shipment. As a result, ordering exclusives/incentives in combination with other products may result in multiple packages for a single order.

     

    You may prefer to place multiple orders to receive your exclusives/incentives quicker when ordering copies with various release dates.

© 2019 by Wild Room Inc./Jesse Wichmann

Jesse@WildRoomInc.com | New York

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • DeviantArt-logo copy
  • Pinterest - Black Circle