top of page

Coffin Comics Lady Death Nightmare Symphony #1 Mega Metal Jeweled Artist Proof Edition

- Includes [1] copy of Lady Death Nightmare Symphony #1 Mega Metal Jeweled Artist Proof Edition

Lady Death: Nightmare Symphony #1

  • Co-writers: Brian Pulido & Mike MacLean
    Illustrator: Anthony Spay
    Colorist: Ceci De La Cruz
    Letters: Marshall Dillon
    Cover Artists: Jesse Wichmann and Ula Mos


    Chapter 8

    Set in the days leading up to her “cursed sleep” twenty years ago, witness the deep dark secrets of Lady Death’s doomed romance with Ravenheart, the birth and abduction of her beloved children by villains most foul, and behold Lady Death’s wrath unleashed like never before. Featuring the epic villainy of Séance and the return of an insidious foe determined to rob Lady Death of any happiness. When all hope is lost, all that remains is death.

    Release Date: November 2018



    US domestic shipping and handling is included in product cost. This Item will ship flat in protective packaging via Priorty USPS. Additional fee for international shipping is accessed at check out.


    Signed Copies

    All signed limited comics will include an official Certificate of Authenticity authenticating the signature and limited nature of this comic book. Signed books will ship approximately 30 days after the release date. Pre-ordered items will be billed to your credit card, debit card or PayPal account at the time of purchase.


    Items in stock, such as hardcover books, sketchbooks and prints, will be processed according to our usual shipping policies. Pre-ordered exclusives and incentives will be shipped following the release date established by the publisher and will be grouped in a single shipment. As a result, ordering exclusives/incentives in combination with other products may result in multiple packages for a single order.


    You may prefer to place multiple orders to receive your exclusives/incentives quicker when ordering copies with various release dates.

bottom of page