top of page

Limited to 75 full color cover editions

Art: Jesse Wichmann

Color Art: Tevan

(Note: This is the full color standard edition suitable for framing and grading. This is NOT the foil or metal covers)

Patriotika Year One #1 Keystone Comic Con Exclusive

  • Writer: Ron Z

    Interior Art: Various

    Cover Art: Jesse Wichmann - Lines, Tevan - Color Art


    Patriotika YEAR ONE Pin Up Book is 24 pages of Patriotika pin-ups from the industries hottest indy artists including Ceci De La Cruz, Mike Debaflo, Marat Mychaels, Elias Chatzoudis, Sorah Suhng, Jenevieve Broomall, Chuck Pires, Martaino Art, Art of Denis, Walter Figueroa, Mario Zimprich, DH Miller, Jeff West, Jean-Francois Beaulieu, Arturo Louga, Richard Ortiz, Diego Garcia, Wes Flo, REIQ, and Joe Pekar!

    Release Date: September 2018



    US domestic shipping and handling is included in product cost. This Item will ship flat in protective packaging via Priorty USPS. Additional fee for international shipping is accessed at check out.


    Signed Copies

    All signed limited comics will include an official Certificate of Authenticity authenticating the signature and limited nature of this comic book. Signed books will ship approximately 30 days after the release date. Pre-ordered items will be billed to your credit card, debit card or PayPal account at the time of purchase.


    Items in stock, such as hardcover books, sketchbooks and prints, will be processed according to our usual shipping policies. Pre-ordered exclusives and incentives will be shipped following the release date established by the publisher and will be grouped in a single shipment. As a result, ordering exclusives/incentives in combination with other products may result in multiple packages for a single order.


    You may prefer to place multiple orders to receive your exclusives/incentives quicker when ordering copies with various release dates.

bottom of page